by AphroditÃƒÂ© | 31/03/2007 02:21:21
I have a question, when you 'Cancel Account' to cancel your subscription, do you lose your account ? or does it still excists ? So can you still reactivate the account later, to play further with your characters?
That's what I thought but I wanted to be sure.
by Gelmkar | 13/04/2007 21:03:17
When you cancel any recurring payment your account will fall into a frozen state, it will remain so until you add a new subscription to your account.
The same pretty much goes for cancelling your account.
Either way all characters and details will remain on your account should to wish to start playing again.
Bumped: The Impending Cataclysm